FREE, Music, Sikora

Sikora Mixtape Drops August 25 – Tracklist Revealed!

0 Comments 23 August 2010

Sikora is all set to release his mixtape “In The Mix” on August 25.  After suffering a bad sinus infection that left him without a singing voice for over two weeks, he finished up the final tracks to make sure everything was done on time.  Just a few days after getting better, his sore throat came back ruining any chances for a final touch on the album.  “I just can’t shake this sinus infection, it’s driving me crazy, but I have to get this mixtape out, no sinus infection is gonna stop me.” Sikora said.

The 10 tracks were finally revealed today featuring many top ten hits from artists like Usher, Chris Brown, Taio Cruz, Jason DeRulo, and more!  “Instead of just doing my own cover versions of some of my favorite songs, I wanted to give the fans something special, so I threw in two original tracks as well, “Earthquake” and “Pump It.”  I can’t keep the fans waiting too long for new music, it has been a while, that’s why I worked really hard to give them a full album of stuff, even though it’s not all original, it definitely has my vibe put on it so it’s still fresh!”  Sikora continued.

“In The Mix” will be free to download on August 25 at  You can check out the official tracklisting or just wait until it comes out and you can find out for yourself!

Share your view

Post a comment

Featured Video



  • Boiled some eggs for brkfst and making a quick dinner before heading to the studddiiioooo
  • i want!
  • Massive Christmas tree they just put up at Americana in Glendale.
  • Bargain Shopping w

Plugin by

© 2010 buzz. Created By Bent Design