Music, Sikora

Sikora Preps Christmas Album Re-Release

0 Comments 12 November 2010

Sikora announced that he will be re-releasing his hit Christmas album “The Sound of Christmas” but add 5-6 new tracks to the 5 already turning it from an EP into a full fledged album!  The EP was released online last year to great reviews, with Sikora covering some of the biggest Christmas songs like Holy Night, I’ll Be Home For Christmas, and even some more modern takes on Last Christmas and Deck The Halls.

The new album will be FREE to download this month on Sikora’s official website, a couple of confirmed additions to the album are Josh Groban’s Believe and Oh Come All Ye Faithful.

We will have more info as soon as we get the album cover and full tracklist!s

Share your view

Post a comment

Featured Video



  • oo yea my energy is decreasing fast...lets see if i can make it to 12 lol slllllllooooowwwwiinnnngg dooooowwwwnnn (robot voice)
  • So many I saw in line for Harry Potter. Everything was sold out. I need to see it soon.
  • lol 3 Ninjas
  • congrats!!!!!
  • lol I had chicken salad sandwich tho. N a dranky drank

Plugin by

© 2010 buzz. Created By Bent Design