buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com everything entertainment Tue, 01 Nov 2011 08:54:10 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Sikora Teases Upcoming SVD Season http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/11/6489.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/11/6489.html#comments Tue, 01 Nov 2011 08:53:38 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6489 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/11/6489.html/feed 0 Justin Bieber: Zombie Apocalypse http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/justin-bieber-zombie-apocalypse.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/justin-bieber-zombie-apocalypse.html#comments Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:47:17 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6484 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/justin-bieber-zombie-apocalypse.html/feed 0 The Hills Have Eyes http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/the-hills-have-eyes.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/the-hills-have-eyes.html#comments Sun, 30 Oct 2011 08:43:42 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6481 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/the-hills-have-eyes.html/feed 0 Spirits of the Pines Web Premiere http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/spirits-of-the-pines-web-premiere.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/spirits-of-the-pines-web-premiere.html#comments Wed, 19 Oct 2011 22:17:25 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6479 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/spirits-of-the-pines-web-premiere.html/feed 0 Spirits of the Pines Films Coming To BTV http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/spirits-of-the-pines-films-coming-to-btv.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/spirits-of-the-pines-films-coming-to-btv.html#comments Wed, 19 Oct 2011 05:35:09 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6474 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/spirits-of-the-pines-films-coming-to-btv.html/feed 0 iPhone 4s Arrives! http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/6467.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/6467.html#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:29:58 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6467 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/6467.html/feed 0 iPhone 4S Siri Is Amazing & Scary! http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/iphone-4s-siri-is-amazing-scary.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/iphone-4s-siri-is-amazing-scary.html#comments Fri, 14 Oct 2011 05:20:09 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6463 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/iphone-4s-siri-is-amazing-scary.html/feed 0 Steve Jobs Passes Away http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/steve-jobs-passes-away.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/steve-jobs-passes-away.html#comments Thu, 06 Oct 2011 06:14:50 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6458 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/10/steve-jobs-passes-away.html/feed 0 Secret Film Project Revealed: ‘Runaway’ Trailer Premiere http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/09/secret-film-project-revealed-runaway-trailer-premiere.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/09/secret-film-project-revealed-runaway-trailer-premiere.html#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:24:57 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6451 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/09/secret-film-project-revealed-runaway-trailer-premiere.html/feed 0 Lion King Is ‘King’ For 2nd Weekend http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/09/lion-king-is-king-for-2nd-weekend.html http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/09/lion-king-is-king-for-2nd-weekend.html#comments Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:29:51 +0000 Buzz http://www.ireadbuzz.com/?p=6449 http://www.ireadbuzz.com/2011/09/lion-king-is-king-for-2nd-weekend.html/feed 0